561-737-9800 info@groundhound.com

Contact Us

1 + 14 =

North Florida Regional Office

5570 Florida Mining Blvd. South, #405
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Tel: 904-854-9700
Fax: 904-854-9701

North Florida Regional Office

5570 Florida Mining Blvd. South, #405
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Tel: 904-854-9700
Fax: 904-854-9701

Central Florida Regional Office

8810 Commodity Cir., Suite 23
Orlando FL 32819
Tel: 407-658-1030
Fax: 407-658-1380

Central Florida Regional Office

8810 Commodity Cir., Suite 23
Orlando FL 32819
Tel: 407-658-1030
Fax: 407-658-1380

South Florida Regional Office

2930 NW Commerce Park Dr., Suite 1
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Tel: 561-737-9800
Fax: 561-737-1742

South Florida Regional Office

2930 NW Commerce Park Dr., Suite 1
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Tel: 561-737-9800
Fax: 561-737-1742

General Inquiries

Email: info@groundhound.com

General Inquiries

Email: info@groundhound.com

North Florida Regional Office

5570 Florida Mining Blvd. South, #405
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Tel: 904-854-9700
Fax: 904-854-9701
Regional Director: Jeremy Willoughby

Central Florida Regional Office

8810 Commodity Cir., Suite 23
Orlando FL 32819
Tel: 407-658-1030
Fax: 407-658-1380
Regional Director: Doug Flumer

South Florida Regional Office

South Florida Regional Office
2930 NW Commerce Park Dr., Suite 1
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Tel: 561-737-9800
Fax: 561-737-1742
Regional Director: Sean Halsey

Director of Operations

Adam Smith


adam@groundhound.com

President

Jeff Poppe


jeff@groundhound.com

Administration & Accounting

Melissa Gorles


melissa@groundhound.com

North Florida Regional Manager

Jeremy Willoughby


jeremy@groundhound.com

Central Florida Regional Manager

Douglas Flumer


doug@groundhound.com

South Florida Regional Manager

Sean Halsey


sean@groundhound.com

North Florida Regional Office


5570 Florida Mining Blvd. South, #405
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Tel: 904-854-9700
Fax: 904-854-9701

Central Florida Regional Office


8810 Commodity Cir., Suite 23
Orlando FL 32819
Tel: 407-658-1030
Fax: 407-658-1380

South Florida Regional Office


2930 NW Commerce Park Dr., Suite 1
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Tel: 561-737-9800
Fax: 561-737-1742